18
Apr
06

Feel

The silver in my blood likes this sound that comes and goes.
That isn’t so bad.
I am late to work on it again.
When twenty winters walk away from my carrusell nothing would be too far away.
I am at your feet.
The warm of your skin proves that you can play with it once, twice…
Use instant preview.
When I hear that vow, I start to believe with a false steem.
Friends are gone, and their pace repeats forever:
That every tongue says beauty should look so.


0 Responses to “Feel”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Yo mero

My music tag cloud

@justavo


